Monday, August 7, 2017

A Touch Of My Own - Kenny Dale (1984)

01 Take It Slow
02 Two Hearts
03 Breakin' Hearts And Bendin' Strings
04 I'm In Over My Heart
05 Look What Love Did To Me
06 We're Acting Just Like Lovers
07 Hard On a Loser
08 Two Will Be One
09 One Night Texas Lover
10 You've Always been a Star In My Eyes

No comments:

Post a Comment