Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Sweet Country Woman - Johnny Duncan (1971)

01 Sweet Country Woman
02 When She Touches Me
03 Hard Luck Joe
04 Johnny One Time
05 One Night Of Love
06 To My Sorrow
07 Fools
08 You're My Woman
09 Baby Me Baby
10 I'd Rather Love You
11 The Look In Baby's Eyes


  1. Thanks for all the johnny Duncan, Maria. Any chance you have access to a CD quality greatest hits compilation, like "The Essential Johnny Duncan", or the Collector's Choice "It Couldn't Have Been Any Better?" Would love to hear his work remastered. Thanks!

  2. Over 1 month... a long time ~