Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Back To Back - Johnny Duncan & June Stearns (1969)

01 Jackson Ain't A Very Big Town
02 We Had All The Good Times Going
03 What Locks The Door
04 We'll Get Married Or Nothing
05 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
06 Wild Side Of Life
07 Back To Back (We're Strangers)
08 Sweet Thang
09 Now I Lay Me Down To Dream
10 Can You Match That Kind Of Love
11 True And Lasting Kind

No comments:

Post a Comment