Thursday, May 4, 2017

Waylon - Waylon Jennings (1970)

01 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
02 Just Across The Way
03 Don't Play The Game
04 Shutting Out The Light
05 I May Never Pass This Way Again
06 The Thirty Third Of August
07 Yellow Haired Woman
08 Where Love Has Died
09 All Of Me Belongs To You
10 Yes Virginia
11 This Time Tomorrow (I'll Be Gone)

No comments:

Post a Comment