Friday, May 19, 2017

Tribute To The Louvin Brothers - Shenandoah Cut-ups (1975)

01 The Great Speckled Bird
02 Insured Beyond The Grave
03 Nearer My God To Thee
04 Swing Low Sweet Chariot
05 The Get Acquainted Waltz
06 I'm Changing The Words To My Love Song Of You
07 No One To Sing For Me
08 If We Forget God
09 I Just Steal Away And Pray
10 God Bless Her She's My Mother
11 When I Stop Dreamin'
12 Borned Again

No comments:

Post a Comment