Friday, January 1, 2016

Blues In The Moonlight, Volume 3 - Cowboy Copas

01 You Will Find Me Here
02 Opportunity Is Knockin' At Your Door
03 How Much Do I Owe You
04 Too Many Teardrops
05 Why Do The Stormy Winds Blow
06 It's Enough To Make Anyone Cry
07 Boomerang
08 Where You Goin'
09 Candy Kisses
10 Blues In The Moonlight
11 My Hula Baby
12 I'm Glad I'm On The Inside Looking Out
13 Waltz With Me
14 More Precious Than Silver And Gold
15 You'll Never See Me Cry (with Kathy Copas)
16 Don't Leave My Poor Heart Breaking (Lloyd Copas & Rosalind Patton with The Elliot Lawrence Orchestra)
17 Four Bare Walls And A Ceiling
18 Love Me Now
19 If Wishes Were Horses
20 I Can't Go On
21 A Wreath On The Door Of My Heart
22 Will You Forget
23 I'll Be There
24 Sorry
25 Unwanted Alone
26 Are You Honest
27 Open Door Open Arms

No comments:

Post a Comment