Sunday, January 3, 2016

Anita Carter Of The Carter Family - Anita Carter (1964)

01 John Hardy Was A Desperate Little Man   
02 I Never Will Marry
03 In The Highways (I'll Be Somewhere Working For My Lord)   
04 Bury Me Under The Weeping Willow
05 Beautiful Isle O'er The Sea
06 Wildwood Flower
07 Take Me Home
08 No My Love No
09 Farewell
10 This Life I'm Living
11 My Love Loves Me
12 John, John, John

No comments:

Post a Comment