Saturday, January 21, 2017

Real Western Style - Judy Canova

01 Just Because
02 Wabash Blues
03 Ain't Gonna Grieve
04 Go To Sleep Little Baby
05 The Butcher's Boy
06 Blow The Whistle
07 Wabash Cannon Ball
08 It's About Time
09 I Don't Know Why
10 Tons And Tons Of Love
11 Follow Me
12 I Was Wrong

1 comment:

  1. Thank for the upload and Happy New Year. we know we can depend on you to bring us the rare hard to find out of print oldies and you do! so thank you thank you thank you for all that you do