Friday, November 11, 2016

Play It Loud - Chris Cagle (2000)

01 My Love Goes On And On
02 Laredo
03 The Safe Side
04 Country By The Grace Of God
05 Ton Of Love
06 Play It Loud
07 Are You Ever Gonna Love Me
08 Who Needs The Whiskey
09 The Love Between A Woman And A Man
10 Lovin' You Lovin' Me
11 Rock The Boat
12 I Breathe In, I Breathe Out

No comments:

Post a Comment